Our Agents

Our Team Photo

Welcome to our agents’ page! Our agents are dedicated to serving you. Please send us an E-mail or visit our webpages through the links.

























































































Debra Levesque thelevesqueteam@hotmail.com 919-532-4327
Karen Jacobs Karen.jacobs@century21.com
910-734-2507
Angela Keith angelakeith@embarqmail.com 919-795-6486  
Frances Brown Fran.brown1230@gmail.com 919-796-1066
Ryan Soule
rsoule22@gmail.com

919-422-6601
Karen
Duke
kduke@beckymedlinrealty.com 919-810-2983
Marilyn
Gardner
mbgardner@beckymedlinrealty.com 919-272-3453
Alice
Smith
asmith@beckymedlinrealty.com 919-796-6940
Marguerite Greene mgreene@marccom.com 919-219-9312
Sue
Soule
ssoule@capitalcitycommercial.com 919-422-2074
Tim
Matthews
c21tima@aol.com 919-291-1991 www.timmatthewshomes.com
Stephanie Soule stephaniesoule@yahoo.com 919-902-9200
Billy Surlesbillysurles@hotmail.com919-606-1526
Ann Adams annadamsrealtor@gmail.com 919-906-3240  
Becky
Medlin
beckymedlin@beckymedlinrealty.com 919-291-1353
Lisa Moore lisapmoore@aol.com 919-669-8361
Jenny
Sears Matthews
c21jsears@aol.com 919-427-7331 www.BuyFuquayHomes.com
Denise Baker Stewart dbaker@beckymedlinrealty.com 919-795-1608 www.denisebakerrealtor.com

Jennifer Munoz

JenniferMunozc21@yahoo.com 919-454-1355